content header5

Kontaktaufnahme

Ernst Bechtold & Sohn e.K.

Beerfelden (Odenwald)
Wilhelm-Bechtold-Straße 10-12
D-64760 Oberzent

Telefon: 0049 - 6068 / 93000-0
Fax: 0049 - 6068 / 2450

info@bechtold-sohn.com

Inhaber

Wolfgang Bechtold
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-0

Betriebsleitung

André Bechtold
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-44
E-Mail: a.bechtold@bechtold-sohn.com

Vertrieb

André Bechtold
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-44
E-Mail: a.bechtold@bechtold-sohn.com

Uwe Scholl
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-16
E-Mail: u.scholl@bechtold-sohn.com

 

Qualitätssicherung

Diana Stohl
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-25
E-Mail: d.stohl@bechtold-sohn.com

Nicole Beysel
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-18
E-Mail: n.beysel@bechtold-sohn.com

Projektmanagement/Werkzeugkonstruktion

Tobias Hofmann
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-60
E-Mail: t.hofmann@bechtold-sohn.com

Stefan Gackenheimer
Telefon: +49-6068/93000-26
E-Mail: s.gackenheimer@bechtold-sohn.com